Currently listening to: First Aid Kit

Personallogo

In a bid to erase the ‘ah what I do I buy you for your birthday’ dilema, my other half and I have agreed to take each other away instead. We’re both avid travellers who want to explore the world and so it only made sense. First up I had to think long and hard about a place to take him for his birthday and a stroke of genius came in the form of Stockholm. Trendy, cultural, great food and lots to explore it seemed like a great choice and one that I can’t wait to embark on. It wasn’t until I was listening to the girl duo First Aid Kit that I realised that they’re from the same place. What a combination! And with that said, that’s what I’m currently listening to, thinking outside the box of British and American artists, I’m going international. Love this track Hard Believer, looking forward to exploring their stomping ground.

Leave a Reply

